July 4, 2009

  • It’s July and I miss Stephen

    It’s July Stephen and like most days I am thinking of you. It’s been 8 years and damn I still miss you. You thought I would be over you in no time. That this love we shared was just a sometime thing. It isn’t. Our love is a forever love. It gives me strength to walk through the rough times and encourages me to joy in those blessed moments. Before you I was surviving but I wasn’t alive. With our love I learned to be alive again. Thank you so much for that precious gift. When I lost you I thought I would lose that light again but your love stayed with me. Thank you again. I don’t think I could have made it these last eight years without the light of your love shining on me. This next couple of weeks will be a tender walk but together we will make it through. Through love we are blessed and renewed and I am blessed for the love we shared and renewed each and every day with that blessing.

Comments (1)

  • My wish is that you will once again rekindle such a love as you speak off in this message. Being truly alive is precious and well worth remembering. Allow that love to overflow and share it with somebody else.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *