Month: December 2013

  • Here and there

    Just for those interested. I started a new blog on WordPress when it looked like Xanga was going to be gone gone. As it turns out only my free xanga was gone gone, the "Lifetime" paid one is still here and apparently will be until 2025. So-o-o, I will be cross posting my poetry to both sites but will keep my mini essays and ramblings at the other site, it is located at http://dancingpen2001.wordpress.com I still have organizing to do there now that I have imported my free site and my poetry site into the new one but I hope you will enjoy both. Thank you.

  • Loving someone

    I hear love
    And it is your voice

    I see the word
    And it speaks your name

    I know love
    And my soul is filled

    A gift
    A blessing
    A joy
    Loving someone

    Margot Hill
    24Dec2013